Contact Lakeland's Alumni and Fund Development Team

We are Lakeland College’s alumni and college development team. Our purpose is to build relationships with our alumni and friends.  Contact us, we want to hear from you!

 
Georgina Altman
Vice President, Advancement
780 871 5785
georgina.altman@lakelandcollege.ca
Shauna Zack
Alumni & Donor Relations
780 853 8628
shauna.zack@lakelandcollege.ca
Nadine Walker-Perry
Development Officer
780 871 5713
nadine.walker@lakelandcollege.ca
 
Debbie Neigum
Senior Development Officer
780 853 8428
debbie.neigum@lakelandcollege.ca

Joyce Stewart
Manager, Planned Giving
780 974 2807
joyce.stewart@lakelandcollege.ca
Sheray Thomas
Manager, Athletic Fund Development
780 853 1038
sheray.thomas@lakelandcollege.ca
Lisa Sader  
Amanda Stepanick
Coordinator, Fund Development Systems
780 853 8703
amanda.stepanick@lakelandcollege.ca
Lisa Sader
Donations & Database Assistant
780 853 8431
lisa.sader@lakelandcollege.ca

For more information on the alumni association, email alumni.association@lakelandcollege.ca or check out the association pages.