The Commons

Accessibility Services & Peer Tutor Program arrow View

Offices are in The Commons (Library) on both campuses:

Tami Smith (Lloydminster campus)

Adrienne Robertson (Vermilion campus)
Library Staff arrow View

Lloydminster

Ben Harrison
Public Services Librarian 
Call: 780 871 5797
Email: ben.harrison@lakelandcollege.ca

Vermilion

Wanjiku Kaai
Public Services Librarian 
Call: 780 853 8731
Email: wanjiku.kaai@lakelandcollege.ca

Kathy Williams 
Library Technician
Call: 780 871 5709
Email: kathy.williams@lakelandcollege.ca 

Laura Somerville
Library Technician
Call: 780 853 8465
Email:  laura.somerville@lakelandcollege.ca
Bernice Schira
Administrative Assistant
Call:  780 871 5716
Email: bernice.schira@lakelandcollege.ca

Darla Yonkman
Facilitator
Call:  780 853 8577
Email:darla.yonkman@lakelandcollege.ca

Jackie Bender
Chair, Teaching & Learning
Call: 780 871 5528

Counseling & Wellness Services arrow View

Wellness Advisor - Nadine Konyk

Vermilion Office - The Commons (Library) AH026
Lloydminster Office - Main Floor, Student Services Room 1057

Registered Psychologist - Chantel Walker

Vermilion Office: Alumni Hall, Student Services Room AH120
Lloydminster Office:  Second Floor, The Commons Room 2074A


Academic & College Prep arrow View
Learner Pathways Coordinator

Carley King, Lloydminster campus (Main Floor), Exam Centre 1018A

Learner Success arrow View
Offices found in The Commons (Library) on both campuses:

Karen Harris - Learner Success Strategist

Clint Chocan - Indigenous Support Specialist



Faculty Development Coordinators arrow View
Vermilion & Lloydminster Campus

Michael Diachuk
Call: 780 871 5416
Cell: 780 808 1799
Email: Michael.Diachuk@lakelandcollege.ca

Jackie Bender
Call: 780 871 5528
Email:  Jackie.Bender@lakelandcollege.ca

Academic Technology Services Facilitators arrow View
Vermilion & Lloydminster Campus

Susan Werner
D2L Support
Call: 780 853 8541
Email:  Susan.Werner@lakelandcollege.ca

Matt Robinson
Academic Technology 
Call:  780 871 5533
Email:  Matt.Robinson@lakelandcollege.ca