The Commons

Accessibility Services arrow View

Lloydminster

Adrienne Robertson, Accessibility Advisor
The Commons (Library), Room 2078 
Call: 780 871 5457
Text: 780 808 4127
Email: adrienne.robertson@lakelandcollege.ca


Vermilion

Adrienne Robertson, Accessibility Advisor
Alumni Hall, The Commons (Library) AH026 
Call: 780 853 8438
Text: 780 808 4127

Email: adrienne.robertson@lakelandcollege.ca

Library Staff arrow View

Lloydminster

Ben Harrison
Public Services Librarian 
Call: 780 871 5797
Email: ben.harrison@lakelandcollege.ca

Vermilion

Wanjiku Kaai
Public Services Librarian 
Call: 780 853 8731
Email: wanjiku.kaai@lakelandcollege.ca

 Kathy Williams 
Library Technician
Call: 780 871 5709
Email: kathy.williams@lakelandcollege.ca 

 Laura Somerville
Library Technician
Call: 780 853 8465
Email:  laura.somerville@lakelandcollege.ca
Bernice Schira
Administrative Assistant
Call:  780 871 5716
Email: bernice.schira@lakelandcollege.ca

Darla Yonkman
Facilitator
Call: 780 853 8577
Email:  darla.yonkman@lakelandcollege.ca

Jackie Bender
Chair, Teaching & Learning
Call: 780 871 5528

Peer Tutoring Program arrow View

Lloydminster

Adrienne Robertson, Accessibility Advisor
The Commons (Library), Room 2078 
Call: 780 871 5457
Text: 780 808 4127
Email: adrienne.robertson@lakelandcollege.ca


Vermilion

Adrienne Robertson, Accessibility Advisor
Alumni Hall, The Commons (Library) AH026 
Call: 780 853 8438
Text: 780 808 4127
Email: adrienne.robertson@lakelandcollege.ca 

Wellness Services arrow View

Lloydminster

Nadine Konyk (Wellness Advisor)
Main Floor, Student Services Room 1057
Call: 780 871 5722
Call or text: 780 871 3954
Email: nadine.konyk@lakelandcollege.ca

Chantel Walker (Reg. Psychologist)
Sec. Floor, The Commons Room 2074A 
Call: 780 853 8583
Call or text: 780 214 2687
Email: chantel.walker@lakelandcollege.ca



Vermilion

Nadine Konyk(Wellness Advisor)
The Commons, Learning Centre
Call: 780 871 5722
Call or text: 780 871 3954
Email: nadine.konyk@lakelandcollege.ca


 Chantel Walker (Reg. Psychologist)
Alumni Hall, Student Services Room AH120
Call:  780 853 8583
Call or text: 780 214 2687
Email: chantel.walker@lakelandcollege.ca


Academic & College Prep arrow View
Lloydminster

Carley King
, Academic Prep Advisor
The Commons (Library), Room 2078
Call: 780 871 5746
1 800 661 6490 ext. 5746
Email:  carley.king@lakelandcollege.ca
Learner Success Centres arrow View

Lloydminster

Adrienne Robertson, Accessibility Advisor
The Commons (Library), Room 2078 
Call: 780 871 5457
Text: 780 808 4127
Email: adrienne.robertson@lakelandcollege.ca

Vermilion

Adrienne Robertson, Accessibility Advisor
Alumni Hall, The Commons (Library) AH026 
Call: 780 853 8438
Text: 780 808 4127
Email: adrienne.robertson@lakelandcollege.ca

Clint Chocan, Indigenous Support Specialist
The Commons (Library)
Call: 780 871 5444
Email: clint.chocan@lakelandcollege.ca

Clint Chocan, Indigenous Support Specialist
Alumni Hall, The Commons (Library) AH026
Call:  780 871 5444
Email:  clint.chocan@lakelandcollege.ca
Karen Harris, Learner Success Strategist
The Commons (Library)
Call:  780 853 8425
Email:  Karen.Harris@lakelandcollege.ca
Karen Harris, Learner Success Strategist
Alumni Hall, The Commons (Library) AH026
Call:  780 853 8425
Email:  Karen.Harris@lakelandcollege.ca
Faculty Development Coordinators arrow View
Vermilion & Lloydminster Campus

Michael Diachuk
Call: 780 871 5416
Cell: 780 808 1799
Email: Michael.Diachuk@lakelandcollege.ca

Jackie Bender
Call: 780 871 5528
Email:  Jackie.Bender@lakelandcollege.ca

Academic Technology Services Facilitators arrow View
Vermilion & Lloydminster Campus

Susan Werner
D2L Support
Call: 780 853 8541
Email:  Susan.Werner@lakelandcollege.ca

Matt Robinson
Academic Technology
Call:  780 871 5533
Email:  Matt.Robinson@lakelandcollege.ca