MENU
part of scissors cutting through red tape

Using an Agent: Is it for you?

We recommend that you apply directly to Lakeland College.

However, if the process seems too overwhelming for you, then an agent is an option 

Agents can help you by:
  • Providing information about Lakeland College and its programs
  • Helping you apply to Lakeland College with the required documents
  • Giving you guidance about study and employment paths
  • Providing general information about Alberta and Saskatchewan (the provinces where Lakeland College is located)
If licensed by Citizenship & Immigration Canada, an agency can also help you through the process of applying for a study permit and or visa.

If you believe an agent would be a valuable guide, Lakeland College has recruiting agency agreements in place with companies several countries. See the list by continent in the drop downs below.
Africa arrow View
Country Company
Website
Ghana's flag
Ghana           
CanRelocate Immigration Consulting www.canrelocate.com
flag of Libya
 Libya
United Global Education www.ugeservices.com
 flag of Mauritius
Mauritius
Campus Abroad www.campusabroadmauritius.com
Overseas Education Centre www.overseaseducationcentre.com
Nigerian flag
Nigeria
Ashley & George Education Consult www.ageconsult.net
Asia arrow View
 Country Company
Website
Bangladesh flag 
Bangladesh
Lambirds www.lambirds.com 
Introuni

www.introuni.com

 
China
 Can Achieve www.can-achieve.com.cn
 
India's flag
India
M Square Global (Lakeland's India Partner) www.msquareglobal.com
Global Studies
www.globalstudiespatiala.com
Mahrak Globers www.mahrak.com
Career Abroad www.careerabroad.ca
Future Link Consultants www.futurelinkconsultants.com
Jain Overseas www.studentvisacanada.com
Arora Consultants www.aroraconsultant.com
International Academy www.internationalacademy.in
Kanan International www.kananinternational.com
Sunpreet Singh info@141immigration.com
flag of Indonesia
 Indonesia
 Go Global Way www.goglobalway.com
Malaysian flag
Malaysia
Study Mission www.studymission.com
Nepal's flag
Nepal
Kantipur International Open Education www.kantipurintl.com.np
Enlight Careers Group intl.ecg@gmail.com
supremeorg@gmail.com
Pakistan's flag
Pakistan
Zahaq Associates Ltd zahaq.com.pk
Eclat International eclati.org
Euro Consultants  www.euroconsultants.ca
Philippine's flag
Philippines
Study Mission www.studymission.com
Upfront Immigration Consultancy www.upfrontimmigrationconsultancy.ca
 Flag of Qatar
Qatar
Canada West www.canada-west.net
Mericler www.mericler.net
Sinapore's flag
Singapore
Study Mission www.studymission.com
South Korea's flag
South Korea
Woori Education Group www.woori.ca
 flag of Vietnam
Vietnam
Viet Visa & Consultancy Services  www.vietvisa.ca
Europe arrow View
 Country Company
Website
French flag 
France
Study Mission www.studymission.com
 Flag of the Ukraine
Ukraine
Alis Immigration www.alis-canada.com
International Cultural & Educational Academy www.iceainternational.com
South America arrow View
 Country Company
Website
Flag of Brazil
Brazil
Student Pathways www.mystudentpathways.com
Central America arrow View
 Country Company
Website

Guatemala
Intercambios S.A www.intercambios-intercas.com

Your study choices

Lakeland College has a wide variety of high quality program options from agricultural and environmental sciences, to interior design and business. Check out what we offer to international students.

Learn More

Using